Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

GusQuixote's Parting Message for Social Media Users

My work will continue exclusively on Substack until further notice.
2

This is all-original music, however, it was pieced together along with these video clips in a VERY basic, free version of the software I used in past releases.

This contributed to makeshift edits and changes in both the song and video, contrary to past media I have published using full, professional software suites which allow for a more seamless, “perfect” presentation.


I have officially chosen to step away from the “wannabe-influencer” space and relegate my work to this platform, as my personal priorities have recently become more involved. This led me to step away from volunteering the entirety of my time and effort to this endeavor and journey I have been tirelessly dedicated to since February of 2021.


Whatever you do, wherever you are this year...

GET OUT AND VOTE for the ONLY UNITY TICKET America has seen in DECADES.

Let’s change the world together, shall we?

Discussion about this podcast

Gus Quixote
Quixotic Media Initiative
Selections from the media library of Quixotic Media